skip to Main Content

The NWT’s new cabinet. From left: Caroline Wawzonek, Paulie Chinna, Diane Thom, Caroline Cochrane, NWT Commissioner Margaret Thom, Shane Thompson, Katrina Nokleby, and RJ Simpson.

Cochrane named Diane Thom the new health minister. Thom will also serve as deputy premier. Paulie Chinna is the housing minister, alongside responsibility for municipal and community affairs. The appointments take effect at 5pm on Friday, November 8. In a…

Read More
Back To Top