skip to Main Content
Name Position Extension Email Address
Agatha Laboucan Executive Director 222 [email protected]
Michelle Bourke ISETS Coordinator 230 [email protected]
Gill Pegg Finance 233 [email protected]
Lydia Bardak Victim Services Coordinator 231 [email protected]
Keanna Auger Victim Services Worker 225 [email protected]
Vacant MMIWG Coordinator 237 [email protected]
Rachenda Weyallon Office Admin 221 [email protected]
Louisa Alunik Counselor 226 [email protected]
Tammy Wedzin Executive Assistant 223 [email protected]
Johnny Ongahak MMIWG – Northern Brotherhood of Men Coordinator 242 [email protected]
Back To Top